Sub Committee & Tower captain 19-20

URBANA WELFARE ASSOCIATION

List of Committee for 2019-20

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	CO-CHAIRMAN	COORDINATOR	
SPORTS	Ritesh Singh	Vive& Tripathy	Suraj Bhandari	
CLUB EVENT & ACTIVITY	Aninda Palit	Basant Goenka	Nikkil kotkari	
CAM CHARGES	Kishor Kr. Nadhani	Anand Saraf	Shyam Sonika	
TECHNICAL	Uday S Mufflerjee	Ashesh Paul	Santosh Mishra	
SOFTWARE	Makesh Thakar	Vineet Bansal	ViveR Banani	
DIGITISATION	Pradip SinAa	Naresh Agarwal	Subhas Tulsian	
HEALTH SERVICES	Dr. Deb fishore Gupta	Dr. Moon Chattaraj	Mrs. Mitu Singhal Mrs. Amita chand	
MUNICIPAL AFFAIRS	Anjan Bhabani			
MEMBERSHIP DRIVE	Sanju Thakar	Rahul jha	Shankar Gupta	
MOSQUITO MENACE	Pratir Pal	Rajiv Chondhary	Anthony Khatchaturian	
PR & COMMUNICATION	Kohinoor Mandal	Kanad Mitra	Sanju Thakar	
SAFETY & SECURITY	Nidhi Goenka	Anthony Khatchaturian	Efita Rana	
OWNER/TENANT	Shufla Das	Efita Rana		
CLEAN URBANA	Dr. Sumanta Dutta	Alof Bery	Anil Agarwal	
COMMITTEE CHAIR	MAN JT. CO-CHAIF	RMEN JT. COORDINATO	YOUTH COMMITEE	
SOCIAL SERVICE Amrita	Moitra Renu Saharia Jayanta Guha		JT. CHAIRMEN	
ENVIRONMENT Mante	a Sujoy Chattai	raj Arti Deoskar	Raja Saraogi Askok Killa	

Sub Committee & Tower captain 19-20

Tower	Tower Captains	Housekeeping MIC	Safety & Security MIC	Waste Segregration MIC	Fire Safety Co-ordinator
1 1	Shalu Agarwal		Amita Chand	Mitu Singhal	Jyoti Kumar
	Neha Manek	Ruchi Roongta			
2	Mridula Jalan	Nidhi Patni	Shruti Maheshwari	Nidhi Arora	Sushil Khaitan
	Sunita Mundra	Rupali Mundra			
3	Mamta Agrawal	Chiles Manusia	Alka Agrawal	Rachna Sonika	Archita Jhunjhunwala
	Nilu Agrawal	Shilpa Manpuria	Mamta Arawal		Nilu Agrawal
4	Suruchi Chowdary	Sweety Shetty Anshu Bery	Silpi Roy	Mamta Goel	Arumita Nandy (Mukherjee)
	Madhumita Mukhopadhyay				
5	Mahesh Thakar	P1 1:17 1 : 1	Sony Sinha	Sweta Nema	Sisir Chakraborty, Sanjay
	Sapna Prakash	Khurshid Indoriwala			Sugar, Bhahmomoy Bose
6	Ekta Rana	Heidi Vimal	R S Khetan	Chartel Amount	Raja Saraogi
	Shweta Gupta	Anushree Sharma	Sujit Bhattacharya	Sheetal Agrawal	
7	Proteeti Mallick	Debjani Mukherjee	Ankit Gupta	VIIVi.	Swapan Chandra
	Ashmita Gupta	Debdatta Nandwani	Dhwani	Khrubukar Kariappa	Yasser Ahmad
MENT	OR/CONVENOR	RUCHI ROONGTA	NIDHI GOENKA	ARTI DEOSKAR	JYOTI KUMAR